Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

 
FREE 3-hour CE class "Underwriters: Why Do They Want That?"
5/5/2020
Location: Concord, New Hampshire    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

 
Board of Directors Meeting
5/12/2020
Location: Concord, New Hampshire    Time: 9:00 AM
Board of Directors Meeting

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

 
Community Outreach Committee Meeting
5/20/2020
Location: Concord, New Hampshire    Time: 9:00 AM
Community Outreach Committee Meeting

Monday, May 25, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

 
Round Table Discussion: The Appraisal Process
6/2/2020
Location: Concord, New Hampshire    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, June 4, 2020

 
Business Partners Committee Meeting
6/4/2020
Location: Concord, New Hampshire    Time: 9:00 AM
 
New Member Orientation
6/4/2020
Location: Concord, New Hampshire    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

 
Board of Directors Meeting
6/9/2020
Location: Concord, New Hampshire    Time: 9:00 AM
Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 
NHAR Board of Directors Meeting
6/10/2020
Location: Concord, New Hampshire    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

 
Community Service Committee Meeting
6/17/2020
Location: Concord, New Hampshire    Time: 9:00 AM
Community Service Committee Meeting

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

 
CRBR 33rd Ken Levesque Memorial Charity Golf Tournament
6/24/2020
Location: Loudon, New Hampshire    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, July 3, 2020

 
Independence Day - Board Office Closed

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

 
Annual Jean Dineen Memorial Blood Drive
7/15/2020
Location: Concord, New Hampshire    Time: 9:00 AM
Annual Jean Dineen Memorial Blood Drive

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

 
National Night Out
8/4/2020
Location: Concord, New Hampshire    Time: 4:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4