Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

 
 

Thursday, September 3, 2020

 
Business Partner Committee Meeting
9/3/2020
Location: Concord, New Hampshire    Time: 9:00 AM
 
New Member Orientation
9/3/2020
Location: Concord, New Hampshire    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, September 7, 2020

 
 

Thursday, September 10, 2020

 
FREE 3-hour CORE class
9/10/2020
Location: Concord, New Hampshire    Time: 9:00 AM
FREE 3-hour CORE class

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

 
Board of Directors Meeting
9/15/2020
Location: Concord, New Hampshire    Time: 9:00 AM
Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

 
Community Outreach Committee Meeting
9/16/2020
Location: Concord, New Hampshire    Time: 9:00 AM
Community Outreach Committee Meeting
3-hour CE credit class: Real Estate Safety Matters"
9/16/2020
Location: Concord, New Hampshire    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Monday, September 21, 2020

 
2021 REALTOR & Business Partner Renewal Dues emailed
9/21/2020
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, October 1, 2020

 
Business Partners Committee Meeting
10/1/2020
Location: Concord, New Hampshire    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

 
FREE 3-hour elective Code of Ethics class
10/6/2020
Location: Concord, New Hampshire    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, October 12, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

 
Board of Directors Meeting
10/13/2020
Location: Concord, New Hampshire    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

 
Jean Dineen Memorial Blood Drive
10/14/2020
Location: Concord, New Hampshire    Time: 9:00 AM
Jean Dineen Memorial Blood Drive

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

 
Annual Membership Meeting
10/20/2020
Location: Concord, New Hampshire    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3