Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 4, 2020

 
Business Partners Committee Meeting
6/4/2020
Location: Concord, New Hampshire    Time: 9:00 AM
 
New Member Orientation
6/4/2020
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

 
Board of Directors Meeting
6/9/2020
Location: Concord, New Hampshire    Time: 9:00 AM
Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 
NHAR Board of Directors Meeting
6/10/2020
Location: Concord, New Hampshire    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

 
Community Service Committee Meeting
6/17/2020
Location: Concord, New Hampshire    Time: 9:00 AM
Community Service Committee Meeting

Friday, July 3, 2020

 
Independence Day - Board Office Closed

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

 
Annual Jean Dineen Memorial Blood Drive
7/15/2020
Location: Concord, New Hampshire    Time: 9:00 AM
Annual Jean Dineen Memorial Blood Drive

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

 
National Night Out
8/4/2020
Location: Concord, New Hampshire    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

 
 

Thursday, September 3, 2020

 
Business Partner Committee Meeting
9/3/2020
Location: Concord, New Hampshire    Time: 9:00 AM
 
New Member Orientation
9/3/2020
Location: Concord, New Hampshire    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, September 7, 2020

 
 

Thursday, September 10, 2020

 
FREE 3-hour CORE class
9/10/2020
Location: Concord, New Hampshire    Time: 9:00 AM
FREE 3-hour CORE class

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

 
Board of Directors Meeting
9/15/2020
Location: Concord, New Hampshire    Time: 9:00 AM
Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

 
Community Outreach Committee Meeting
9/16/2020
Location: Concord, New Hampshire    Time: 9:00 AM
Community Outreach Committee Meeting
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3